Antalis Oy - Pakkaustuotteet

Risto Janhunen

 
  Janhunen_Risto_119x83.jpg  
 

 

 

 

Liiketoimintapäällikkö
Packaging

Puh. 0201 800 221
(klo 8-16)

GSM 040 649 2610

risto.janhunen@antalis.com

Jari Heikkinen

 
  Heikkinen_Jari_119x83.jpg  
 

 

 

 

Aluemyyntipäällikkö
Packaging

Puh. 0201 800 248 
(klo 8-16)

GSM 040 707 2992

jari.heikkinen@antalis.com

Juha Halminen

 
  Halminen-Juha-web.jpg  
 

 

 

 

Aluemyyntipäällikkö
Packaging

Puh. 0201 800 230 

(klo 8-16)

GSM 0400 870 008

juha.halminen@antalis.com

Kati Hirvonen

 
  Hirvonen-Kati-web.jpg  
 

 

 




Tuoteassistentti
Packaging

Puh. 0201 800 255
(Klo 8 - 16)

kati.hirvonen@antalis.com

 

TELEMYYNTI 
Maija Korpenfelt

 
  Korpenfelt-Maija_web.jpg  
 

 

 

 

Yhteyspäällikkö

Puh. 0201 800 232
(klo 8-16)

GSM 040 586 9413

maija.korpenfelt@antalis.com

Heli Oksanen

 
  Oksanen_Heli_119x89.jpg  
 

 

 




Myyntineuvottelija
Packaging

Puh. 0201 800 255
(Klo 8-16)

heli.oksanen@antalis.com

 

ASIAKASPALVELU 

Puh. 0201 800 255
(klo 8-16)

asiakaspalvelu@antalis.com