Antalis Oy - Organisaatio

Sami Eskelinen

 
  Eskelinen-Sami-web.jpg  
 

 

Ostopäällikkö

Puh. 0201 800 215 
(klo 8-16)

GSM 0400 919 778

sami.eskelinen@antalis.com

Risto Janhunen

 
  Janhunen_Risto_119x83.jpg  
 

 

 

 

Liiketoimintapäällikkö
Packaging

Puh. 0201 800 221
(klo 8-16)

GSM 040 649 2610

risto.janhunen@antalis.com

Mika Pöllänen

 
  Pöllänen-Mika-web.jpg  
 

 

Liiketoimintapäällikkö
Visual Com

Puh. 0201 800 218 
(klo 8-16)

GSM 050 527 9481

mika.pollanen@antalis.com

Esa Silvennoinen

 
  Silvennoinen-Esa-web.jpg  
 

 

Myynti- ja markkinointi-
johtaja

Puh. 0201 800 222
(klo 8-16)

GSM 040 865 9510

esa.silvennoinen@antalis.com

Jukka Silventola

 
  Silventola-Jukka-web.jpg  
 

 

Toimitusjohtaja

Puh. 0201 800 203
(klo 8-16)

GSM 050 517 2660

jukka.silventola@antalis.com

Tommi Talikainen

 
  Talikainen-Tommi-web.jpg  
 

 

Hankintapäällikkö

Puh. 0201 800 214 
(klo 8-16)

GSM 050 588 3440

tommi.talikainen@antalis.com

Mikko Väänänen

 
  Vaananen_Mikko_119x83.jpg  
 


 

 

Talousjohtaja

Puh. 0201 800 213
(klo 8-16)

GSM 0500 694 550

mikko.vaananen@antalis.com

Hanna-Riitta Wallenius

 
  Wallenius-Hanna-Riitta-web.jpg  
 

 

Henkilöstöpäällikkö

Puh. 0201 800 204 
(klo 8-16)

GSM 040 843 3507

hanna.wallenius@antalis.com