Antalis Oy - Paperit

Maritta Erkkilä

 
  Erkkilä-Maritta-web.jpg  
 

 

 

 

Myyntineuvottelija


Puh. 0201 800 200
(Klo 8-16)

maritta.erkkila@antalis.com
 

 

Telemyynti 
Eeva Hakoniemi

 
  Hakoniemi-Eeva-web.jpg  
 

 

 

 

Myyntineuvottelija

Puh. 0201 800 225

eeva.hakoniemi@antalis.com

Juha Halminen

 
  Halminen-Juha-web.jpg  
 

 

 

 

Aluemyyntipäällikkö

Puh. 0201 800 230 
(klo 8-16)

GSM 0400 870 008

juha.halminen@antalis.com

Esa Helenius

 
  Helenius_Esa_119x83.jpg  
 

 

 

 

Aluemyyntipäällikkö

Puh. 0201 800 223 
(klo 8-16)

GSM 040 621 0770

esa.helenius@antalis.com

Jaana Härkönen

 
  Härkönen-Jaana-web.jpg  
 

 

 


Myyntineuvottelija

Puh. 0201 800 200
(Klo 8-16)

jaana.harkonen@antalis.com

 

Harri Lehto

 
  Lehto-Harri-web.jpg  
 


 


Aluemyyntipäällikkö

Puh. 0201 800 245 
(klo 8-16)

GSM 0500 532 627

harri.lehto@antalis.com

Tony Aulin

 
  Aulin-Tony-web.jpg  
 

 

 

 

Aluemyyntipäällikkö

Puh. 0201 800 224 
(klo 8-16)

GSM 0400 205 241

tony.aulin@antalis.com

Merja Lindström

 
  Merja_Lindstrom_119x83.jpg  
 

 

Myyntineuvottelija

Puh. 0201 800 200
(Klo 8-16)

merja.lindstrom@antalis.com

 

Marianne Peräkylä

 
  Perakyla_Marianne_119x89.jpg  
 

 

 



Myyntineuvottelija

Puh. 0201 800 200
(Klo 8-16)

marianne.perakyla@antalis.com

 

Esa Silvennoinen

 
  Silvennoinen-Esa-web.jpg  
 

 

 

 

Myynti- ja markkinointijohtaja

Puh. 0201 800 222 
(klo 8-16)

GSM 040 865 9510

esa.silvennoinen@antalis.com

Siv Sågbom

 
  Sågbom-Siv_web.jpg  
 

 

 

 

Aluemyyntipäällikkö

Puh. 0201 800 233 
(klo 8-16)

GSM 040 586 9416

siv.sagbom@antalis.com

Marko Vornanen

 
  Marko_Vornanen_web.jpg  
 

 

 

 

Myyntipäällikkö
Tulostuspaperit & Kanavamyynti

Puh. 0201 800 234 
(klo 8-16)

GSM 040 586 9714

marko.vornanen@antalis.com

ASIAKASPALVELU 

Puh. 0201 800 200
(klo 8-16)

asiakaspalvelu@antalis.com